Boho summer

Gypsy Sun (2).png

It was my birthday a few days ago so I was a little wrapped up in birthday fun but I am back to the norm of my life, kinda LAWL. Back enough to blog most days anyway. I made my way to FaMESHed and picked up a few things including this amazing hair created by [elikatira]. I also remember getting this gorgeous boho styled dress at SaNaRae in a AMITOMO gacha, I love this whole outfit, to top it off, these amazing parakeets completed the look, one of my favourite outfits ever!


outfit and props

Hair ~ Janiah,  [elikatira], FaMESHed

Dress ~ Natural Vibes gacha (12), AMITOMO, SaNaRae

Flip Flops ~ Ribbon flip flops, REIGN

Parakeets ~ Parakeet Pals gacha, HEXordinary, The Gacha Garden

Pizza ~ Beertime RARE (3), ChicChica, The Chapter Four

Location ~ Eclipse Tiny Places

Leave a Reply

