SELFIE#

Selfie queen edit.png

Selfie time! Great selfie poses from K&S, one of the stores I always buy from because I know I will get good quality poses. The selfie pose set is out at SaNaRae right now, there is a phone that comes with it but I swapped it out for one to match my photo. I bought this outfit from Uber, from the fabulous creators of Neve clothing, I love pastel colours so much so I had to get this when I saw it.


Outfit and props

Hair ~ Jealously, Stealthic, mainstore

Top and shorts ~ Watson, Neve, Uber

Platforms ~ June, REIGN

Phone ~ Rcelly, REIGN, gacha

Background ~ #places Sweet [ 08 ], ninety

Pose ~ K&S Poses, SaNaRae

Leave a Reply

