I heart that

Heat  this edit (2).png

I bought A LOT of stuff at The Epiphany over the past two weeks, it was hard not to. One gacha set I got my hands on was the Addams Helene RARE dress. It is one of my latest favourites in my virtual wardrobe!


Outfit and props

Hair ~ Excited Hair Style, Doux mainstore

Tiara, dress and boots ~ Helene Addams gacha set, The Eiphany

Pose ~ Heart Trend pack, Tuty, past eBento event


Bed, armchair, side tables, drawers and pillow ~ Apple Fall mainstore

Plant ~ Snake plant, Dust Bunny 

Building ~ Frost Chapel, Scarlet Creative, Luxe Box

 

 

Leave a Reply

