The Long Ride

Rodeo gal edit 2.png

The other day I watched ‘The Long Ride’ with my boyfriend and I remembered this Belle Epoque outfit I got from The Epiphany and I got inspired to become a rodeo gal for a blog post. I really love the boots the most out of the whole outfit. I am seriously starting to love Belle Epoque releases! The pose from Reve Obscura Bento Poses fits perfect for this picture, it is like I am saying “LETS RODEO ON!”


Outfit and props

Hair ~ Tori, Truth Hair VIP gift

Hat, shirt, scarf, skirt, boots, holster and boots ~ { El Paso }, Belle Epoque, The Epihany

Stables ~ The Domineaux Effect

Horse ~ Focus Poses horse girl 2

Seasonal hay bale ~ Botanical 

Leave a Reply

