Kiss me now

kiss me now edit.png

Lately my boyfriend has been my model for some of my photos, this is because I have had quite a few couple poses thrown my way this month and he isn’t complaining, he loves to be apart of my hobby and sometimes tries to compete with me on who takes a better picture! haha. This pose is available in this month’s subscription box, Flash Shot, like the majority of Second Life subscription boxes, Flash Shot comes out monthly featuring 10 pose creations for your pleasure from some top pose makers. This Pose is from p.o.s.e called ‘Beach kiss’. I know mine is not on a beach but it shows it can be used anywhere you want.


outfit

Hair ~ Bean, LCKY, The Epiphany 

Bra ~ Monica Bralette, CandyDoll, Past N21 event

Panties ~ Saki Set, CandyDoll, Uber

Leg warmers ~ Mara, CandyDoll mainstore

Leave a Reply

