Summer road trip

road trip edit.png

Summer is here, and now with Collabor88‘s help we can all prepare for some awesome road trips! REIGN brought out this amazing car to travel in, I have fallen in love with it and probably will be seen driving it around Cedar Creek town, The RP sim I live in. Also what caught my eye is the amazing ripped jeans from SPIRIT. I also have my YUMMY camera with me to catch all my adventures on the way!


outfit and props

Hair ~ G0616, Tram, Uber

Top ~ Cozumel Pure, Emery, C88

Jeans ~ Road jeans, SPIRIT, C88

Foot decor ~ Ingrid, Astralia 

Camera ~ Yummy, C88

Car ~ Summer road trip droptop, REIGN, C88

 

Dog ~ Spaniel, JIAN, gacha

Sheep, JIAN mainstore

Chickens ~ JIAN Mainstore 

Location ~ Highwood Antlers Nation Park

Leave a Reply

