OFF WITH HER HEAD!

Off with her head edit 1 (2).png

Lootbox event is one of my favourite events and I have bought so many things for picture ideas, my next great idea was to go back to my favourite thing, Disney and do a Queen of Hearts themed picture. WHOLE WHEAT have this awesome Wonderland themed background and I knew it was perfect for the picture, I even dragged my daughter into it to be Alice! haha


outfit

Hair ~ Besom, Lavender, Lootbox event

Crown ~ Wonderland (Queen’s Crown), AstraliaLootbox event

Dress ~ *tentacio* Sakiko dress. black red*, Lootbox event

Shoes ~ Iconic Doll, Blueberry gacha

Leave a Reply

