Beautiful in White

You look so Beautiful in white edit.png

I get more and more surprised with Blueberry. I keep thinking what else can she create that will have me saying OMGIDDY all the time. But she did it again, I love this elegant and sexy lingerie set she has brought out, it also comes with a dress version. I am not normally too fond on featuring lingerie as I like to keep my blog and Flickr general/moderate but I had to take the risk just as I did in this photo!


Outfit

Hair ~ Imani, Truth Hair, Uber

Head accessory ~ Philadelphus, Lode

Lingerie set ~ Blueberry, mainstore

Pose ~ Nomimo, SaNaRae

Location ~ Whimberly

One thought on “Beautiful in White

Leave a Reply

