A little bit Gypsy and a little bit sexy

Chelsea gypsy sexy_001 (2).png

I have been on a shopping binge this week but not gotten around to blogging any of my outfits but now it is the weekend and I have time before my college schedule sets back in next week and I get super busy.

I love the boho and gypsy style so much. It is very cute in my opinion, but this outfit goes beyond just cute, this outfit has a pinch of sexiness added to it and I love it.


Outfit

 Hair: Timeless, Moon. ~ Uber

Bra and shorts: KITJA & Parker ~ Kustom9 

Shoes ~ The Seasons Story

Leave a Reply

