Business Trip

Business trip_004_001 (2).png

Another round of Luxe Box and omgiddy, loving it! I was a little hesitant on whether I should get it as Blueberry, My favourite store in SL, pulled out for this month but I took a gamble and I am so glad I got it, I love almost everything that came in it.

The dress is from Ison and I like how much the shoes, created by EMPIRE, go very well with it.

The hair is a recent favourite of mine from Foxy. Featured at Shiny Shabby’s February round. I love the classiness of it.

The pose is from a set from K&S poses. Awesome poses, I am using them a lot lately.

I love the sim I took he photo at, it is at Flux sim, a landscape sim.Very creative people.

Leave a Reply

