Pug Lover

Pugs and the Beret life_004 (4).png

I am not crazy about dogs. They are cute though and I had bought these really cute pug stockings from REIGN and I had to get a pug to go along with them. The pug is a JIAN creation, very cute and realistic.

My sweater is an awesome creation from ‘M. BIRDIE and the beret is too, they are both at The Arcade.

My hair is another The Arcade gacha win from moon. It goes great with the look.

I took this photo at the photo at Natural Falls

Leave a Reply

