The Angels Stare

Dark Angel edit.png

My Favourite outfit combination from The Arcade March 2017 is from , of course, Blueberry. I was lucky enough to get most of the black outfit and I love it!I love the beads that dangle everywhere, it give’s it tat sassy look as well as sexy.

My hair is from The Epiphany, created by Truth Hair, there is three versions, this one is called Ice

The pose I am using is from an awesome set at K&S Poses main store. She is very talented with how she puts them together, plus she is now working with bento too!

Leave a Reply

