Chelsea Rae and the Meowing Owl

Chelsea rae and the cat owl ordeal_001 (3).png

I am a huge dork and a massive fan of Harry Potter. Two things kick started my inspiration for this photo… I have recently started a Harry Potter marathon with my bestie boyfriendie, and my friend, Piper,  is going to be opening a Toddleedoo clothing store centred around  Harry Potter, they are awesome clothing, including the Weasley sweaters and cute textured themed dresses.

The magical sim I took the photo on is one of my favourite photogenic sims, Nouvelles Aventures, I take photos there a lot.

My hair is a RARE from The Arcade, created by Lamb. I spent a lot at that event because all the creators are super talented and I could not resist!

My top is the new ALT By Truth – Paddington sweater. there is a lot of colours and the fatpack comes with patterned under shirts.

The owl is the *HEXtraordinary* Black Barn Meowl and is super cute! The wand is from a wand gacha, created by peaches, these both are available on the marketplace.

The glasses are a cute creation by Tiptoes.

“It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends.”

– J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Leave a Reply

