Watching from the shadows

Looking on_004 (2).png

I could sit there and mess around with photography in Second Life for hours, I love seeing the outcomes from different windlight settings. Such as today, I had a, simple, but awesome outfit on and set out to take some photos and ended up standing in a rundown building on a beach.

My outfit is a mix, the hooded top is a great release from Blueberry, now in February’s Luxe Box. The shorts are an old Luxe Box release from Tee*fy.

The hair is Truth Hair‘s latest VIP gift and I love it, I adore braided hair! There is two versions; a long version and a short version.

The photo was took at La Digue du Braek and I love the atmosphere there.

Leave a Reply

