Magical places free the spirit

That's Fairy_001 (2).png

Well I haven’t been this excited to blog a new outfit in a few weeks. I finally got into Collabor88 and I had a blast shopping there. The theme is Storytime.

My favourite from the outfit is my hair choice. It is from Foxy and they have been getting my attention a lot lately as their creations are magnificent. The item I am wearing is called Regan.

The outfit is a cute mix of Addams and Just Because. It has that wild fairy tale style to it and I am loving it. There is so many options available in colours and patterns!

The pose is from a wonderful bento pose pack called Beauty, from FOXCITY.

Where am I? I am in the amazing forests of Nouvelle’s Aventures! I love the spring makeover they have created. Very cute scenery.

Leave a Reply

