Think of me as the Barbie you’ll never get to play with…

Barbie world_004 (2).png

Chelsea Rae is my virtual Barbie, I can do practically anything with her and dress her up in all kinds of fashionable clothes. I saw the top and bottoms set last week at Kustom9, created by Pumpkin and I didn’t look at it twice, I did like the other themes/colours though. But this week I went back and saw the set again, This time I really wanted it! Possibly I was feelin in a girlie mood and appreciating my Second Life and virtual Barbie more than usual.

The shoes are a cute Collabor88 pair made by REIGN. They come in lots are versions, tippies or flats very cute wearing them with pants or dresses!.

The hair is an Uber release from last round, an awesome creation from Truth Hair and it has that basic look like Barbie’s hair style and thinks it is such a cute ponytail.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

