♪ ♫ You Don’t Know Me ♫ ♪

Stop saying I can't do it, losers!_001 (2).png

Two things inspired this photo, first thing, my outfit, it has a bit of sassiness and attitude with the amazing pose by +Kiss M Poses+ called ‘Loser’. I love the poses from them and I have used them a few times recently but forgot to credit them, oopsie, better late than never.

The sports bra is a new release from Zaara, available at this round of Collabor88 and there is quite a few different colours and patterns to choose from, there is a sleeveless top also available from Zaara that fits perfectly over the sports bra, maybe I might feature them together in another photo soon.

The jeans are a favourite of mine from Villena and I have worn them a few times in past photos. They are perfect for so many styles.

Stop saying I can't do it, losers!_003 (2).png

The shoes are awesome, great style and colours from Tetra, available at Kustom9.

The hair is a previous Luxe Box special called Jo. Many, many color choices included, as expected from the awesome hair store, little bones.

The gorgeous scenery is from the wonderful owners of Le Sixieme Sens sim and I love how well my photo has come together.

So, my second inspiration for this photo is the song called ‘You Don’t Know Me’, I love this song and constantly been listening to it recently, I was actually listening to it while taking the photo.

Leave a Reply

