Risqué in Red

Sexy Red Riding Hood_002.png

Most of the time I like to blog about casual Second Life attire, but I was super excited to get my hands on the lingerie set pictured, it is a new release from Blueberry. I think it is absolutely gorgeous and very erotic. There is many colours to choose from but I thought red would be perfect for a shot like this. To add to the risqué lingerie set it has an option to take the flowers off to reveal the breasts, also to add to the choices of how to wear the set, the skirt is separate for optional style.

The sexy updo is a Truth Hair style that I love, it does have the option of wisps but I thought it looked seductive as it was.

To add to the sensual scene I had some lacy extras from the store [ zerkalo ], they are all gacha items from a previous shiny shabby event. They are being sold on the SL marketplace still.

Take Two:

Sexy Red Riding Hood_003.png

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

