At The Lake House

I absolutely love dressing up in Second Life, Chelsea Rae is my virtual Barbie Doll. In Second Life I am really girly, I am in real life too, but 10 times more girly in Second Life.

LAKE HOUSE_001.png

Blueberry released two things quite close together and I absolutely love them and think they go great together, the items are the long sleeved top and the leggings. They both are available in many colours, the leggings even have adorable pattern choices.

The jean shorts are also blueberry as I wanted something to fit perfectly over the leggings and I thought it was a really cute look.

The UGG boots are from one of my number one stores, REIGN. In real life I wear boots a lot with leggings so it brought a sense of my real life into this look and it’s one of my favourite outfits ever.

My hair is called Prism and it is from Stealthic. I love the textures and I have wore it a few times in my photos.

I love where I took the photo, it is at a little seaside town called West of the Rain and they have a modern lake house on the corner of the sim.

 

 

Leave a Reply

