Feeling Lost

bedroom mess_001.png

Christmas is over and it isn’t New Year yet. I’m feeliing a little lost. The in between is pretty slow and boring, especially for myself as a student, no money, and no plans, so until my studies resume in a few weeks I have a lot of free time. I will definitely blog more and possibly join the gym…. seriously I will!

Chelsea Rae is feeling the same, dressed down and cooped up. She is wearing a baggy [pumpkin] sweater and tight fitting jeans from Blueberry. The cute boat shoes are from ROC.

The hair is from Truth Hair and is perfect for lazy days. I mostly go with a natural light brown look with my avi, sometimes I go a little wild with the colour though haha.

One thought on “Feeling Lost

Leave a Reply

