Rock That Body

Confidence is a powerful tool to anybody. It brings out the good and boldness in us. it makes us feel and look sexy to ourselves and possibly others. We are able to rock anything in our lives if the confidence is there and is used correctly.

Today, while taking photos for this post, I felt super sexy and I felt like I was rocking it. My confidence was definitely there.

Rock n roll_003.png

My inspiration came from my love of music. I have a wide music taste and today was ROCK! So I put some rock music on for the shoot and went at it with my photography skills.

The tattoo is an awesome Rock N Roll themed tattoo from the store Fade2Black. They have nice tattoos and I am happy to be a blogger for the creator. This is one of my favourite tattoos of theirs.

What is she wearing

Body: 

  1. Head, Bibi – CATWA

Lara mesh body – Maitreya 

Hands and feet – Maitreya

Hair, Harmony – Truth Hair

Tattoo, Rock N Roll – Fade2Black

Outfit

Tank top – Blueberry 

Petal Shorts –Teefy (Luxe box Sept 2016)

Shoes, teeks – REIGN  (Luxe box Sept 2016)

Glasses, gacha item – Dami

Leave a Reply

