Red Carpet Treatment

I’m feeling glamorous today. Perfect for my mood, I had received a dress to blog from LsR Moda. It is long and curve hugging which I loved, as I am pretty curvy. 

This dress comes with a colour changing HUD, it has a wide range of colours to choose from, even the tie around my waist can be changed.

My hair is the newest Truth Hair release at uber, it is called Azalea. It dangles on one side of your face at the front and the other side has a small braid holding it to the back of my head. It can either look very elegant like I chose or it goes well with more laid back clothing too and is 150 lindens less than it would be to buy at the main store.

My thoughts were elegance, so I went in search for an elegant sim and I came across a lovely mansion called Angel Manor. It screams ELEGANT and is a huge place to explore, they have bars, stages with dinning rooms, galleries and long hallways to walk down admiring the art on the walls. Their purpose is to help with charities.  

What is she wearing?

~ Body ~

CATWA Head – Bibi

DeeTalez Skin – Ana

Truth Hair – Azalea

 

Maitreya Body – Lara

~ Outfit ~

LsR Moda gown – Aliena 

If you want any links to any of the stores for the stuff mentioned in What Is She Wearing section then please directly IM me – Funkychunkychelsea

Leave a Reply

