Dance Challenge!

I recently started following Strawberry Singh, the SeconLife blogger and one of her 2016 challenges was to show off your moves and publish it through a video or photo. I decided to do both!

I put an outfit together which is based on harem style, for outfit details look at the end of the post for “What Is She Wearing”. Then I went searching for a dance and I finally picked one, after searching quite a few stores, such as  Vista Animations and Sync’d Motion I came across the dance called Sonja _14_dance, then I searched for a piece of music for the dance. I recently watched Step Up with my boyfriend and loved the ending dance and music so I have used a part of that. Then finally, I went in search for a place to dance at. I thought going to a dance club is too common, so I decided to go with the Gorgeous Netherwood. I had tons of fun making it


What is she wearing?

 

~ Body ~

 

Genesis Lab head – Gemma

 

TRUTH Hair – Satyra

 

Maitreya Body – Lara

 

~ Outfit ~

 

:V.e Pari top and pants

 

Head jewelry from Truth Hair Solace

 

Belly chain from Wicca’s Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

